Team


 
Naam Functie E-mail
Inoka Schroeten
 
Directeur
MT-lid
i.schroeten@meerderweert.nl
Karin van den Schoor IB-er
MT-lid
k.schoor@meerderweert.nl
Linda Janssen Leerkracht groep 1-2a l.janssen@meerderweert.nl
Mariëlle van Haren Leerkracht groep 1-2a m.vanharen@meerderweert.nl
Sabrina Houben Leerkracht groep 1-2b
MT- lid
s.houben@meerderweert.nl
Veerle van Riet Leerkracht groep 3-4 v.vanriet@meerderweert.nl
Linda Broods Leerkracht groep 5-6 l.broods@meerderweert.nl
Cindy Kirkels Leerkracht groep 5-6 c.kirkels@meerderweert.nl
Linda Stals Leerkracht groep 7-8 l.stals@meerderweert.nl
Lieke Castro Leerkracht groep 7-8 l.castro@meerderweert.nl
Hans Goijens

Mayke Sevens - Bongers
ICT-coördinatoren h.goijens@meerderweert.nl

m.bongers@schrank.nl
Demi Dhaene Onderwijsassistent d.dhaene@meerderweert.nl